515 Kirkland Street Abbeville, AL 36310  Local: (334) 585-4010
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER POT
Local Abbeville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely stunning arrangement! Very classy and gorgeous!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2017, 5:02 pm

Thank you so much!!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

always great service and talent!
The Flower Pot's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2016, 10:02 am

We appreciate your business! Thanks for the kind review!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always the best service and their work on the arrangements is amazing! They always use fresh flowers with on time delivery.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful arrangement! Just as described and better. Flowers fresh. Thank you!
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers, prompt service.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service beautiful arrangements and as always on time delivery
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and friendly service.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and a beautiful arrangement and was delivered on time and in a professional manner. Will do business with again.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had a wonderful experience with the Flower Pot. Their flowers put a smile on a grieving friend's face and I am very grateful for that.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

The 2 bouquets we ordered were beautiful. We live in Delaware and the online ordering was so easy to use. Thank you for the excellent work and for the prompt delivery.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

The plant was bigger and more beautiful than I expected. Thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

YouÂ’re on top of the game. Tnhaks for sharing.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have ordered from them several times. They are always kind and helpful. It means a lot when we can send a thinking of you gift to our mother and know that she receives the gift as we ordered. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very pleased with my order from the flower pot. The arrangement that was delivered was just as it looked online and delivered on time. The flowers were beautiful and the chocolates were delicious (so I am told). The flowers were for my mother on Mother's Day and she was extremely happy with them. They even delivered to a rather rural area, which surprised me! Would order from them again in a heartbeat!!
Flower Delivery To Abbeville, AL
See Delivery Areas